Facility Hours of Operation

Standard Hours:  August 26 - December 20

Day Hours
Monday - Friday 5:45 am - 2:00 am
Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am - 2:00 am

Modified Hours:

Date Modified Hours Note
Friday, October 4 5:45 am - 12:00 am Home Football Friday
Saturday, October 5 9:30 pm - 2:00 am ND vs Bowling Green
Friday, October 11  5:45 am - 12:00 am Home Football Friday
Saturday , October 12 Closed ND vs USC
Saturday, October 19 5:45 am - 7:30 pm Fall Break
Sunday, October 20 8:00 am - 6:00 pm Fall Break
10/21 - 10/25 5:45 am - 7:30 pm Fall Break
Saturday, October 26 Closed Fall Break
Friday, November 1 5:45 am - 12:00 am Home Football Friday
Saturday, November 2 8:30 pm - 2:00 am ND vs Virginia Tech
Friday, November 15 5:45 am - 12:00 am Home Football Friday
Saturday, November 16 8:30 pm - 2:00 am ND vs Navy
Friday, November 22 5:45 am - 12:00 am Home Football Friday
Saturday, November 23 8:30 pm - 2:00 am ND vs Boston College
Tuesday, November 26 5:45 am - 12:00 am Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 27 5:45 am - 12:00 am Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28 Closed Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 29 8:00 am - 9:00 pm Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 30 8:00 am - 9:00 pm Thanksgiving Break


Meruelo Family Center for Career Development

Smith Center for Recreational Sports

Modern Market

Star Ginger

Hagerty Family Cafe